自由潜水Master课程3到5周25000泰铢(约5000人民币)

LOGO3-Final_11上午9点到下午11点—泳池项目/体能/拉伸
下午1点到4点—开放水域训练和Fundive
最长可达6分钟的闭气时间,最长100米的动态闭气和最深50米的恒重下潜/攀绳
包括:图片,器材和训练
额外的1000泰铢:纯氧闭气,无限制自由潜水,单蹼

从2012年开始,Blue Immersion就是我们的Master训练课程因为出众的教学和训练质量而闻名。全球最为成功的SSI自由潜水中心,每年的学生超过1000名。我们的Master训练课程因为出众的教学和训练质量而闻名。Becoming 成为一个好的自由潜水员主要在于有效的方法和坚持不懈的训练。这个项目的开始,你的教练将评估你所有的自由潜水技能水平。之后你将遵循为你设计的潜水,体能和拉伸项目。这个课程可以附加额外费用增加workshop比如纯氧闭气,无限制自由潜水,单蹼以及前往涛岛的沉船进行Fundive.这是Blue Immersion能提供的最棒的课程。12650531_10208487473568822_1098932719_n

课程简介

在为期一个月左右的课程中,专业的教练将培养你的技术,信心以及知识,最终提升你的自由潜水表现。我们的Master课程只由经验最为丰富的教练教授。Florian的静态闭气超过8分钟,在恒重下潜和攀绳项目中可以一口气潜到超过80米。Jin是潜到过70多米前韩国冠军, Pavel的闭气时间接近7分钟可以潜到55米的深度。他们将向你们分享他们的个人经验,并能帮助你把你的自由潜水提高到专业水准。上午的训练有静态闭气,动态闭气,拉伸,游泳等等。在下午你的教练将教你如何潜到你想要的深度。你是想潜的更深?还是要更好的闭气时间?还是要准备你的教练课程?无论你的目标是什么,我们都能帮你实现。12647829_10208487473608823_1323104012_n

自由潜水训练项目

自由潜水训练项目
自由潜水不仅是一项娱乐活动也是一项运动。在所有的运动中,你都通过训练来变得更好。而训练的越好,你便能更好的享受自由潜水。静态闭气,也就是在水中闭气不动,这也是学习自由潜水需要掌握的最基本的一项基础技能。如果你无法在水中静态闭气,你也无法潜的很远或是很久。在你的自由潜水Master课程中,你将在每周进行数次不同静态闭气练习。我们的多数Master都能达到5到6分钟的静态闭气时间。纯氧静态闭气是指在吸入纯氧后进行静态闭气的项目。如果你想,在Master课程中也可以加入纯氧静态闭气,这对膈膜抽搐的适应也是很好的方法。

STATIC BANNER 3

动态闭气有蹼/无蹼 (DYN/DNF):
动态闭气就是在闭气的情况下,水平游尽量远距离的自由潜水项目。这可以教会我们如何闭气的情况下在水中运动。在水下,保持良好的流线型至关重要,这可以降低我们在水中运动时的阻力。很多因素都会影响流线型,掌握这项技术可以帮助我们在水下更为高效的运动。.你的教练将帮助你改进你的流线型,划手,踢蹼,而这些技术对于自由潜水来说至关重要。平均来说,我们的Master在动态有蹼的项目中可以达到100米,动态无蹼中可以达到50米。在浅中训练和改进动作可以帮助你在海中潜的更深。DYN BANNER 2
自由潜水体能:登山,游泳,闭气行走
如果你想潜的更深,你就需要更强的腿部力量。在涛岛登山是锻炼我们腿部的好方式,而且也不会想在健身房中那么无聊。涛岛有很多不强度的登山路线,无论你的身体状况怎么样,总能找到适合你的。最棒的是,在你登顶后,你还能享受涛岛山顶的绝美风景。为了把你的体能推向极限,Master在为期一个月的时间里每天都有例行的训练。拉伸,徒步,游泳和闭气行走都能帮助准备你的身体。在这些训练结束后,你的身体将能更好的应对低氧,压力和乳酸的影响,帮助你潜的更深,待的更久。

Boat Banner 5

自由潜水拉伸:身体,全肺,空肺,横膈膜
拉伸对于自由潜水来说至关重要。除了拉伸帮助放松我们的神经,降低我们的心率之外,还有很多其他好处。胸廓的柔韧性是很多自由潜水者的短板。当胸部不够柔韧时,我们更容易感受到压力,也更容易受到挤压伤。我们通过全身拉伸和全肺拉伸来提高胸廓的灵活性。空肺拉伸也是自由潜水中最为人们所知的拉伸,其主要目的是为了提高横膈膜的灵活性。这将让你的身体为深潜做好准备,横膈膜抽动也会更加柔和。躯干部横膈膜和纵肌对于身体很重要,横膈膜参与你的日常呼吸,而纵肌在你身体运动时保证身体的稳定性。对这些肌肉的经常拉伸可以降低身体受伤的概率也有益你的健康。如果你想进一步改进你的柔韧性和放松技术,可以参加每天晚上6点在Blue Immersion的瑜伽课程。
Freediving Stretching: body, full lung, empty lung, diaphragme 
Stretching is very important in Freediving. While stretching relaxes the nervous system and lowers the heart rate it has some other very important benefits. Thoracic cage flexibility is in a lot of Freedivers a limiting factor. When the thoracic cage is not flexible, we experience more pressure at depth and the risk for lung squeeze higher. We use body stretching and full lung stretching to increase the flexibility of the thoracic cage. Empty lung stretching is the most famous stretch in Freediving. The purpose is to increase the flexibility of the diaphragm. This will prepare for deep diving and will soften the contractions experienced during high levels of CO2. The diaphragm and longitudinal muscles of the stomach play an important role in everyday functions. The diaphragm is responsible for supplying the force behind every breath you take; your longitudinal muscles help stabilize your body when you are moving around. By stretching out these two sets of muscles regularly, you help your body avoid injury and keep yourself feeling healthier. If you want to push your flexibility and relaxation to the max, Blue Immersion has Yoga classes every day at 6pm.

12650337_10208487475208863_370629274_n

攀绳和恒重下潜(有蹼/无蹼/单蹼)
被认为是自由潜水中最出名的项目,恒重下潜需要潜水员在不接触绳子或改变配重的情况下下潜和上升。 在使用单蹼时,潜水员将手放在身体的前面,使用豚踢来向前游动。双蹼的效率没有单蹼高,但是仍然有人能用双蹼一口气下潜到100米的深度。使用双蹼时,腿要打直,双手放在两侧。无论使用的单蹼还是双蹼,在潜到越20-25米之后,潜水员将进入“自由落体”,这是由于肺部的空气受水压压缩,体积降低,浮力降低,这时潜水员无需游动就会向大海深处坠落。我们的有些Master可以在3-5周的密集训练后轻松的潜到45米的深度。 恒重无蹼被认为是最为纯粹的自由潜水项目,潜水员不能使用脚蹼,改变配重,只能靠自己的身体,是对于身体,耐力和技术要求最高的项目。对于我们的很多Master来说,这也是他们最喜欢的项目,因为没有器材的束缚,这是身体和大海最为亲密的接触。

MONOFIN 3

变重下潜/无限制自由潜(需另付费):
变重和无限制自由潜水是没有比赛但是可以有世界记录的。正如名字所描述的一样,变重自由潜水是指自由潜水在下降和上升的过程中可以改变他们的配重。无限制自由潜水则更进一步,在上升的过程中选手可以使用气球或者其他浮力装置让自己加速山升。这两个项目在Blue Immersion都可以学到。使用SLED下降时,你可以不用考虑,踢蹼技术,身体流线和自由落体上的困难,给你更多的时间把注意力放在你的Mouthfill耳压平衡上。
NO LIMITS 1
Fundive和自由潜水之旅:
我们的Master不仅仅在绳子上训练。在训练之余我们还会带你到岛上各个潜点去体验自由潜水的乐趣。这也是练习潜水安全流程的好机会。潜伴系统通过几人结伴潜水来降低和规避自由潜水过程中的潜在风险。在自由潜水中,潜伴要对对方的安全负责,需要相互照顾,而且保证距离足够接近,这样在出现紧急状况的时候,可以及时作出反应。同时,在潜水时要按照之前商量好的计划执行。在和潜伴进行自由潜水前,也需要知道对方的能力和极限。在你的自由潜水Master课程期间,你将会造访涛岛的珊瑚礁,洞穴,和水下博物馆等等,在那里使用你学到的技能,尽情享受自由潜水的乐趣。
FUN DIVE 2
住宿(另行付费):
如果你在这里呆超过15天,我们推荐你选择按照月租的房间。在涛岛,房间的月租根据位置,大小和设施,价格在7000泰铢/月到15000泰铢/月。 12665813_10208467362586060_799460027_n
BOOKING BELOW

Contact Blue Immersion Freediving

Freediving Master course – 3/5 weeks – 25000thb (appx 700USD)

LOGO3-Final_119am-11am – Pool Disciplines / Fitness / Stretching
1pm-4pm – Depth disciplines and Fun dives
Appx 6 min STA, 100DYN, 50m CWT/FIM
Includes: Pictures, Equipment, Coaching
Extra 1000thb Specials:O2 STA,No-Limit,Monofin,Wreck

Blue Immersion is the most successful SSI Freediving Center worldwide since 2012. With over 1000 students per year, our Master Freediving course is renowned for its outstanding quality in education and training. Becoming a good Freediver has nothing to do with genetic make-up and is instead the result of experience from consistent practice and approved training methodologies. This program start with a evaluation day where your future instructor will check all your freediving skills. You will then follow a diving, fitness, diet and stretching program specifically designed for your needs and goals. This course can include so special work shop such as Pure O2 STA Apnea, sled freediving No-limit, monofin swimming, and Freediving Koh Tao’s wreck. This is by far the best course Blue Immersion has to offer ! 12650531_10208487473568822_1098932719_n

COURSE DESCRIPTION

During the one month course you will train with professional instructors who will help you build your technique, confidence, knowledge and freediving performances in all disciplines. Our freediving master course is only taught by highly experienced instructors. Florian have a static apnea over 8 minutes and can reach over 80meters in CWT and FIM, Jin is a former Korean champion with over 70meters, Pavel help his breath for almost 7minutes and freedive to 55meters. From their own personal experiences the instructors will share and provide you with vital information to help you on your way to a professional level. The morning session is composed with STA, DYN, swimming, stretching, fitness and specific theory classes. In the afternoon session your instructor will coach you to reach the depth desired. Do you want to go deeper, a better static or are you preparing for the instructor course? Whatever your goal is, we can help you reach it.12647829_10208487473608823_1323104012_n

FREEDIVING TRAINING PROGRAM

Static Apnea (+Special Pure O2)
Freediving is just as much a sport as it is recreation and having a wonderful experience. As in all sports, you have to train to get better. The better trained you are the more you will enjoy freediving. Holding your breath static, which mean in the water and without moving is the Basic Freediving discipline to master first. If you can’t hold your breath without moving you won’t dive very far for very long. During your Freediving master course we will practice STA multiple times per week in various different ways. In average our master student reach a 5 to 6minutes static breath hold, very helpful to feel confortable during deep dives and fantastic skill for spearfishing. There is a variation of the static apnea discipline where its possible to pre-breathe 100% oxygen prior to the breath hold. Pure O2 STA can be organised during your freediving master course, it’s a very good training to get use to diaphragme contractions. The master course will end with our 10minutes STA challenge !

STATIC BANNER 3

Dynamics Apnea with and without fins (DYN/DNF):
Dynamic training is safe, controlled, warm and familiar. Dynamics is a discipline in which we hold our breath and try to cover as much distance in the water as we can. It is perfect to prepare us for constant weight diving. It teaches us how to handle the urge to breathe while we are moving in the water. Streamline form is a swimming technique that is used underwater in every stroke. At the start of a race or on a turn, streamline form is used, usually along with a dolphin kick or flutter kick, to create the least amount of resistance to help the swimmer propel as far as they can. Many factors contribute to the perfect streamline form and mastering this method increases a swimmer’s speed. Your instructor will focus on improving streamlining, techniques, stokes, kicks wich is paramount in Freediving. In average our master student reach a 100meters dynamic with fins and 50m without fins. The fatest way to progress and reach deeper depth in Freediving is to practice all movements in shallow water before trying in deep water.DYN BANNER 2
Fitness for freediving: hiking,swimming,apnea walking
When our goal is to dive deep, we need leg strength. The deeper we go the harder it is to kick back to the surface. Strong legs will definitely help us. Hiking in Koh Tao is the perfect exercise to strengthen our legs, and it not as boring as doing leg curls on a machine in the gym. There are different hills in Koh Tao we use for training. Whatever your fitness, there will be a hill that suits you. The best thing is when you reach the top you will be rewarded with an amazing view over Koh Tao. In order to bring the body to maximum efficiency, our master freediver exercice on daily basis during a period of 30 days, in which we gradually increase the duration of the work out from 15 to 30 minutes. Stretching, hiking, swimming,apnea walking has a vital role in preparing the body for freediving. At the end of the 3-5 weeks training your body will be strong against hypoxia, flexible to handle pressure at depth and tolerant to acid lactic which will help you to go deeper and stay longer.

Boat Banner 5

GYM training for freediving
Diving, no matter if it is freediving, really demands an all body workout approach to exercising. Modest amounts of weight training, specifically anaerobic weight training, allows you to improve muscle performances, adapt specific muscle groups for freediving and to provide an overall feeling of well being. It’s simple really, the stronger you become the faster you will freedive down/up with minimum effort. Our Master Training program include unlimited access to the Gym.
Freediving Stretching: body, full lung, empty lung, diaphragme 
Stretching is very important in Freediving. While stretching relaxes the nervous system and lowers the heart rate it has some other very important benefits. Thoracic cage flexibility is in a lot of Freedivers a limiting factor. When the thoracic cage is not flexible, we experience more pressure at depth and the risk for lung squeeze higher. We use body stretching and full lung stretching to increase the flexibility of the thoracic cage. Empty lung stretching is the most famous stretch in Freediving. The purpose is to increase the flexibility of the diaphragm. This will prepare for deep diving and will soften the contractions experienced during high levels of CO2. The diaphragm and longitudinal muscles of the stomach play an important role in everyday functions. The diaphragm is responsible for supplying the force behind every breath you take; your longitudinal muscles help stabilize your body when you are moving around. By stretching out these two sets of muscles regularly, you help your body avoid injury and keep yourself feeling healthier. If you want to push your flexibility and relaxation to the max, Blue Immersion has Yoga classes every day at 6pm.

12650337_10208487475208863_370629274_n

Free Immersion and Constant Weight ( Fin / Nofin / Monofin )
Widely regarded as the most prestigious of the freediving disciplines, Constant Weight Apnea requires the freediver to ascend and descend along the dive-line without touching it and without altering their weight during the dive. When using a monofin, the diver usually puts one or both arms over the head and employs a ‘dolphin kick’ to propel themselves through the water. Bifins are generally less efficient than a monofin used with good technique but dives of more than 100m have still been made with them successfully. The usual technique for bifins is with long straight legs, relaxed ankles and arms held by the sides.With both techniques, the diver will usually swim down to about 20 or 25m before entering a freefall which is made possible by the effect of the water pressure on the air in the lungs. This negative buoyancy has to be overcome on the way up. Our master freediver can freedive comfortably to appx 45meters after only 3-5 weeks of intense training. Often described as the purest form of Freediving, constant weight no fins requires the freediver to descend and ascend along the dive-line without using fins, without changing their weighting, without using the rope. It’s the most physically and technically demanding of the depth disciplines because it requires a high rate of work and a long dive-time. For many of our Freedive master however, it’s also the most fun because it allows for complete freedom in the water !

MONOFIN 3

Sled Freediving, VWT or No-Limit:
Variable weight is one of two (NLT) non-competition disciplines for which world records can be set. As the name suggests, the Variable Weight freediver is allowed to change their weight during the dive. No limit is the second non-competition discipline for which world records can be set. As the name suggests, the No-Limits freediver can use any means they like to descend as deep as possible using a weighted seld to go down and a balloon full of air to come back up. Both of those disciplines can be trained at Blue Immersion, we use the sled diving for fun and for equalization exercices. Using the sled on the way down will free you from swimming techniques, streamlining and freefall difficulties, giving you more time to focus on your mouthfill equalization. Freediving is where meditation meets endurance. You must quiet the mind before entering a world that asks you not to breathe. But if you can clear that hurdle, then prepare to be amazed.
NO LIMITS 1
Fun dives and Freediving trips:
Our Freediving Masters don’t train only on the line. During your training we will take you fun diving all around the island and learn proper safety procedures. The buddy system is a set of safety procedures that improve freediver’s chances of avoiding and surviving accidents in or underwater by diving in a group of two or three. This article will examine the different procedures used in buddy diving and their purpose.With buddy freediving, each of the freedivers is presumed to have responsibility to the other. The ‘buddies’ are expected to monitor each other, be close enough together during the end of each freedive to be able to help in an emergency, to behave safely and to follow the plan agreed by the group before the freedive. When diving with a buddy both buddies must be aware of each others capabilities and limitations in water. During your Freediving masters course in Thailand you will freedive reefs, caves, explore koh tao’s underwater museum and more …
FUN DIVE 2
Accommodation:
If you stay over 15 days we recommend you to choose a apartment monthly rentable. Your accommodation will be organise during your online booking. Monthly rent in Koh Tao start around 7000thb/month up to 15000thb.month depending on room size, location, and resort facilities. 12665813_10208467362586060_799460027_n
BOOKING BELOW

Contact Blue Immersion Freediving