来涛岛的Blue Immersion自由潜水

BLUE IMMERSION: 泰国自由潜水的领导者

Blue Immersion坐落于涛岛最受欢迎的赛丽海滩上。每天早上学生都会在洒满阳光,令人放松的海景教室里开始一天的训练。为了保证教学质量,所有的课程都是小班教学。我欢迎所有人,无论你是零基础的新手还是拥有认证的职业自由潜水员,所有人都能在我们这里自由潜水。我们教练有多年的教学经验,有些还是参加Triple Depth, Vertical Blue和世锦赛的职业选手。多年的经验加上高质量的教学保证来的每一个学生都能对自由潜水体验到自由潜水的乐趣。

学校设施

自由潜水时,最重要的就是有让你舒服的教练,器材和设施。Blue Immersion有着高标准的硬件设施:

  • 海景教室
  • 健康的食物(包括素食)
  • 两艘自由潜水船,竞赛用潜水平台
  • 宿舍和单间
  • 自由潜水器材和销售
  • 自由潜水图书角
  • 每天下午6点的瑜伽课
  • 涛岛码头接船服务
  • 全职摄影师
  • 自由潜水专长课程(变重自由潜水 – VWT,无限制自由潜水 – NLT,我们有SLED,,单蹼,夜潜等)
  • 自由潜水之旅(沉船,鲨鱼,水下博物馆等等)
  • 用来做瑜伽和休闲的沙滩露台

自由潜水船

良好的硬件对于自由潜水的体验和安全十分重要。潜水员在到达潜点之前需要100%放松的休息,紧急情况下潜水船也应该能无需换乘的情况下快速将潜水员送回陆地。所有有自由潜水经验的人都知道,当我们安全有保障的时候,我们在水中会更有自信。我们有两艘专门为自由潜水旅行和深度训练所设计的双体船,将学生从海岸直接送到潜点,Blue-immersion的潜水船就像是加了引擎的潜水平台,这使得我们学校成为泰国设施最好和最为安全的自由潜水学校。

  • 一号船:2座
  • 二号船:4座。私人训练,自由潜水专长课程,比赛以及fun dive.
  • 高质量的自由潜水浮标
  • 3套装有配重平衡系统的悬臂:自由潜水安全的最高标准。
  • 一个用于无限制自由潜水和变重自由潜水的SLED
  • 急救装备和100%纯氧

Blue-Immersion潜水船就是为了安全,舒适和享受

自由潜水和瑜伽中心

每个人都可加入我们每天下午6点的落日瑜伽。瑜伽练习可以帮助身体重获新生,平静你的内心,培养更好的自我意识,同时也是一个自我探索的过程。无论你的年龄,背景,健康状况和之前的生活方式如何,我们经验丰富的瑜伽教练都可带体验瑜伽对于你的身心带来的益处。你的瑜伽练习将成为你在提升自我的一种工具,它将给你的生活的各个方面带来显著和持久的改善。良好的柔韧性和放松对于自由潜水而言至关重要,你的瑜伽课程将帮助你更好的自由潜水。

自由潜水中心- 宿舍和房间

宿舍里提供宽敞的床位,同时有空调,热水,无线和锁柜。最大的好处是就在我们学校的上面。(400泰铢/每晚,约80RMB).豪华单间有冰箱,电视,热水,一个大床,一个小床,无线网络以及一个海景阳台。(1800泰铢,约人民币360元每晚)。Blue Immersion是泰国最大的自由潜水中心,非常适合和其他的自由潜水爱好者分享交流经验。如果你打算认真的训练数周或者数月,我们可以提供方便快捷一站式服务,来解决你的住宿,食物,潜水训练的需求。

Koh-tao-dorm4
Koh-tao-dorm3
Koh-tao-dorm1

我们的食物

我们的海边露台非常适合用来享用美食和打发时间。我们旁边的餐馆提供各种健康的食物,包括三明治,健康的汉堡,泰菜,甜点小食等。厨房每天从早8点开到晚8点,你随时都可以在你的训练之余享受着美食和一线的海景。

自由潜水装备—出租和销售

如果你在Blue Immersion进体验过自由潜水,你有可能会对自由潜水上瘾。为了在自己的假期或者在泳池随时能够享受自由潜水带来的乐趣,你可能希望购买一套属于自己的自由潜水装备。. 我们的店里销售面镜,脚蹼,湿衣和其他各式自由潜水装备。因为没有什么样的尺码适合所有人,我们会建议你去选择适合你自己的。适合你的装备可以让你有更好的自由潜水体验,同时帮助你在水下待的更长,潜的更深。如果你和想你的朋友自己去自由潜水,我们也提供自由潜水器材的出租服务。

koh-tao-freediving

自由潜水中心-休闲区-图书和影片

知识就是力量!自由潜水的学习永无止境。在店里我们个为自由潜水员准备了迷你图书馆。你可以在店里打发时间的时候阅读更多关于自由潜水训练,呼吸和耳压平衡技巧的图书以及在我们店里的平板电脑观看自由潜的视频。那些自由潜水冠军们的作品会激励你不断努力,你可以知道这些精英中的精英是如何取得他们今日的成就。我们喜欢训练也喜欢放松,在我们的店里平板里像Big Blue这样电影,看着电影里Enzo在进行深潜前的过度换气,你就知道自由潜这项运动在过去几十年中的巨大变化。自由潜水的比赛视频,电影和纪录片在Blue Immersion最受欢迎了。

Freediving-center-thailand3
Freediving-center-thailand2
Freediving-center-thailand1

自由潜Fun Dive &自由潜水专长

Blue Immersion是泰国唯一一家不仅在一根绳上训练同时也组织学生Fun Dive的自由潜水中心。我们的教练在每天的训练结束之后都会带你前往适合自由潜水的潜点享受自由潜带来的乐趣。:

南园岛周围的水底隧道

涛岛的沉船

鲨鱼湾的小鲨鱼和海龟

日本花园多彩的珊瑚

鲨鱼岛涛岛南部的神奇小岛

海底雕塑

和更多

成为一个好的自由潜员,光有呼吸技巧是不够的。特定的自由潜项目,训练方法和装备,需要单独花精力来学习以取得更好地表现。Blue Immersion提供各种不同的自由潜水专长课程比如单蹼,夜潜,无限制sled,自潜水干训练等等。

Contact Blue Immersion Freediving

Freediving Koh Tao at Blue Immersion

BLUE IMMERSION: LEADERS OF FREEDIVING THAILAND

Blue Immersion is located on the most popular beach of Koh Tao island called Sairee. All students start their training in a relaxing, quiet setting, with a beautiful sunrise from the facility facing the beach. Courses will be conducted in a very relaxed manner inside sea view classrooms and in small groups. We welcome anyone who may have little or no experience all the way to Professional Freedivers with SSI Internationally recognised certifications. Freediving is for everyone! Our instructors have years of teaching experience and are competing in events such as Triple Depth, Vertical Blue and even World Championships. Students can come from all over the world and our instructors will ensure each one leaves with a full understanding of freediving with the highest quality of teaching using their in-depth knowledge gathered over many years !

FREEDIVING KOH TAO IN BLUE IMMERSION

In Freediving it is very important to feel comfortable with your instructors, with your equipment, and with the facilities. Blue Immersion center has high standard facilities including:

  • Sea view classrooms
  • Healthy food (including vegetarian/vegan)
  • 2 free diving boats: competition freediving platform
  • Dormitory and Deluxe rooms
  • Freediving Equipment for RENT/SALE
  • Library with Freediving books and movies
  • Yoga Classes every day at 6pm
  • Pick up from Koh Tao Pier
  • Full time Photographer/ Videographer
  • Freediving specialties (Sled for VWT & No limit,Monofins,Night dives and more)
  • Freediving Trips ( wreck, shark spots, underwater museum & more )
  • Beach Terrace for stretching & chilling

FREEDIVING PLATFORM BOATS

A nice set up is essential to practice Freediving safely! Free divers must have access to training dive site comfortably to be 100% rested before their dives and boat need to be back on shore without transferring athletes into a other boat in case of a emergency. Those of you who knows freediving understand that we feel much more confident if we know that our safety is guaranteed. We freedive Koh Tao with two catamarans built and designed especially for freediving trips and depth training. Our boats bring students from dive sites to shores. The Blue Immersion vessels are simply Freediving platforms with engines and make our Freediving school in Thailand the most well-equipped and safest for all apnea training !

  • Vessel 1: 20 Seats
  • Vessel 2: 4 Seats for private training, freediving specialties, competition, fun dives.
  • High quality Freediving buoys
  • 3 Arms with counterbalance system: highest standard of Freediving safety.
  • 1 Sled for no-limit freedive and variable weight.
  • First Aid kit and 100% Oxygen

Safety, comfort and enjoyment is paramount aboard the Blue Immersion Vessels !

FREEDIVE & YOGA CENTER

Everyone can enjoy our yoga sessions starting everyday at 6pm. Good yoga practice can rejuvenate the body, calm the mind, and help heal the spirit through a greater sense of awareness and self-discovery which is the perfect for freediving. Regardless of your age, background, medical history, and lifestyle, our experienced instructors assist you in discovering yoga as a complete and holistic approach to general health and wellbeing. Your yoga practice will become a tool of self-empowerment and healing in every aspect of your daily life providing a lasting and powerful transformation. Flexibility and relaxation is paramount in freediving, our yoga classes will help you to achieve great static breath hold and strong deep dives in Koh Tao.

FREEDIVE CENTER – DORMITORY AND ROOMS

The dorm room offers large bunk beds with air-con,hot showers, wifi and lockers. It benefits of being located on Sairee beach directly above our shop ( 400thb/night 10USD appx). Premium rooms come with a fridge, TV , hot shower, 1 king size bed, 1 bunk bed, wifi and a sea view balcony (1800thb/night 50USD appx). Blue Immersion is the biggest freediving centre in Thailand, perfect to socialise and share your experience with other freedivers. Free divers can enjoy our accommodation, food and apnea training in koh tao all at the same place which is very convenient if you have in mind serious training days/weeks or months!

Koh-tao-dorm4
Koh-tao-dorm3
Koh-tao-dorm1

FREEDIVING CENTER – OUR FOOD

Our new outdoor seating area is a great place for freedivers to hang out and eat their delicious meals. The restaurant provides great healthy food perfect for freediving so you can enjoy diving with us without feeling bloated. We have sandwiches, healthy burgers, salads, thai dishes, deserts and snacks. The kitchen is open from 8am to 8pm every day for you to enjoy meals during training with a scenic view of the beach from our terrace !

FREEDIVING EQUIPMENT- RENT/SALE

After you’ve tasted a little bit of Freediving at Blue Immersion, there is a big chance that you get addicted. You might think of buying your own equipment, so that you can indulge in your new addiction whenever you have the opportunity in holidays or during your day off at the pool. In our shop we sell masks, snorkels, fins, wetsuits and various diving accessories. Because no size fits all and everybody is different, we will advise you on the equipment that suits your personal goals best. To truly experience freediving there is nothing like being comfortable in your own equipment. Your own fear will give you a greater mental boost, feeling like a badass you will achieve greater time, length and depth ! If you want to freedive with your partner or friends on your own, we rent buoys and gears.

koh-tao-freediving

FREEDIVING CENTER – CHILLING AREA – BOOKS & MOVIES

Knowledge is power ! The freediving education never stops. In the shop we have a little freediving library. Books by Freedivers, about Freediving, for Freedivers. While you’re hanging around in the shop you can read some more on training strategies, breathing technique, equalisation or watch movies on our tablet. Epic books written by champion freedivers will inspire you to continue freediving and onto greater endeavours. Find out what the best of the best went through to get where they are and learn their secrets. We like training but we also like relaxing at Blue Immersion.On our tablet we have movies such as The Big Blue which offer a interesting insights into how freediving has progressed into what it is today. Watching Enzo hyperventilate before a dive should give you an idea of how much the sport has changed. Freediving movies and documentaries are popular at Blue Immersion. We even provide the popcorn !

Freediving-center-thailand3
Freediving-center-thailand2
Freediving-center-thailand1

KOH TAO’s WATER – FREEDIVING SPECIALITIES & FUN DIVES

Blue Immersion is the only Freediving centre in Thailand that organise trips to explore the ocean and not only going up and down a line. Our instructors will take you to different sites suitable for freediving on a daily basis:

-Swim through caves all around Koh Nang Yuan

-Explore the koh tao shipwreck

-Swim with baby sharks and turtles in Shark bay

-Snorkelling the colourful reef of Japanese garden

-Mission Shark Island: amazing rock south of Koh Tao

-Artificial underwater museum

-and more …

Being a good freediver require more than learning breathing techniques to go deeper in every course. Certain discipline, training method, equipment need to be learned separately for a maximum focus and efficiency. Blue Immersion provide various specialised apnea courses such as monofin, night dives, no-limit sled, dry training and more …

Contact Blue Immersion Freediving