特產

MouthFill课程

单蹼专长课程(4000泰铢约人民币800元)

耳压平衡是自由潜最大的障碍之一:低效率的耳压平衡会给所有级别的自由潜者造成伤害和挫败感,而不仅仅是初学者。在这个课程中你将改进和完善你的耳压平衡技术

单蹼专长课程

单蹼专长课程(4000泰铢约人民币800元)

像海豚一样游泳是一种很棒的体验,如果他知道如何正确使用它,单蹼能使潜水员潜的者更快、更有效率、更优雅,就像海豚!本课程是为那些想要继续前进并学习如何在游泳池中使用这个美丽的工具的自由潜水员而开设的。潜入到更深的地方永远不是一件很难的事。

变重/无限制自由潜课程

变重下潜课程(4000泰铢约人民币800元)

深潜并不是一件容易的事。在30米之后,你的肺会缩小到余气量的体积,平耳压衡变得困难。低于RV的潜水开始变得很长时间,你的信心将开始受到打击。解决办法是用SLED作弊!下降将是如此容易,你唯一的焦点将是耳压平衡。这可以帮助你快速的提高你的Mouthfill耳压平衡技术。你将获得大量的经验和更好放松,因为你的身体将更容易达到更大的深度,SLED的重量是可调整的,所以你可以从缓慢下降开始。这也是自由生活中最有趣的一门项目。

无蹼专长课程

无蹼专长课程(4000泰铢约人民币800元)

通常被称为为最纯粹的自由潜水形式,它要求自由潜水员沿着潜水绳靠着自己的力量下降和上升,而不使用脚蹼,不使用绳子。

自由潜的无蹼项目是体能和技术要求最高的项目,因为它需要消耗较多的能量和更长和更长的闭气时间。

然而,对许多人来说,它也是最有趣的,因为它让你感受到在水中最为纯粹和完全的自由。

Static Apnea课程

静态闭气自由潜课程

静态闭气课程(4000泰铢约人民币800元)

静态闭气是精神上最具挑战的项目。只是因为你可以在潜水的任何时刻放弃。这就是为什么你需要学习心理技巧以。静态闭气也是许多自由潜水员讨厌的一门学科!原因很简单,呼吸欲望很强烈,而且持续了很长一段时间。一个典型的深潜呼吸准备静态将导致太多的二氧化碳在血液和一个非常不愉快的静态屏气。在此过程中,您将学习如何正确地呼吸,在安全的前提下,以有一个更长的静态屏气与尽可能少的不适。如果你是一个初学者,你会在一天内达到4-5分钟。如果你目前在5分钟+,你将获得额外1-2两分钟的闭气时间。

SPECIALTIES

MOUTHFILL COURSE

1 DAY, 4000thb (100 Euros appx)

Equalization is one of the biggest obstacles in freediving: inefficient equalization can cause frustration and injuries to all level freedivers, and not necessarily only to beginners. Learn all about equalization and perfect aspects of equalization that you haven’t mastered yet.

MONOFIN COURSE

1 DAY, 4000thb (100Euros appx)

Swimming with a monofin is a great experience, it makes a freediver faster, more efficient, and graceful like a dolphin…if he knows how to use it properly! This course is for freedivers who want to move ahead and learn how to use this beautiful tool in the pool. Going deeper is not easy for ever.

NO LIMIT & VARIABLE COURSE

1 DAY, 4000thb (100Euros appx)

Going deeper in Freediving is not easy forever. After the 30m your lungs will be reduce to their residual volume and equalisation become difficult. The dives below RV start to become long in time and your confidence will start to fail. The solution is to cheat using a sled! The descent will be so easy that your only focus will be equalisation. This is perfect to improve your Frenzel and Mouthfill techniques. You will gain lots of experience and relaxation because your body will reach greater depth easier. The weight of the sled is adjustable so that you can start with slow descents at first. It is also the most fun discipline of Freediving

NO FINS COURSE

1 DAY, 4000thb (100Euros appx)

Freediving with no fins is the most physically demanding disciplines. Often described as the purest form of freediving, it requires the freediver to descend and ascend along the dive-line without using fins, without using the rope. It’s the most physically and technically demanding of the depth disciplines because it requires a high rate of work and a long dive-time. For many, however, it’s also the most fun because it allows for complete freedom in the water.

STATIC APNEA COURSE

1 DAY, 4000thb (100Euros appx)

Static Apnea is the most mentally difficult freediving discipline. Simply because you can give up at any moment of the dive. This is why you need to learn mental tricks as well as coaching skills. Static Apnea is also a discipline that lots of Freediver hate ! Simply because the urge to breath is big and last for a extended period of time. This is simply because of a unadapted breath up before the dive. A classic deep dive breathing preparation for static will result in too much CO2 in the blood and a very unpleasant static breath hold. During the course you will learn how to breath properly to have a much longer static breath hold with as less discomfort as possible. If you are a beginner you will achieve 4-5 minutes in a day. If you are currently at 5min+ you will achieve 1-2minutes extra within the same month of your training.