Level 3 – 自由潜水深潜课程

ssilogofreedivingrgbwhite13500泰铢(约2700元)

时长:4天(上午9点到下午4点)
最深深度:40米
最长5分钟闭气时间
包括:图片,器材使用,SSI注册费用

自由潜水Level3课程是深潜专长课程,将教会你潜入大海深蓝出的知识和技能。这门课程将会将你在自由潜水时的自信带到一个全新的高度。在这门课程中,你不仅能学到大深度自由潜水所需要的最新技术同时也能学会如何调整自己的身体来更好的适应深海处的压力。你将会学到Mouth-fill耳压平衡技术,Reverse-Packing,FRC下潜和如何调整自己的心理。这个课程将帮助你填补你的短板,并将你的自由潜水能力推向你的极限,帮助你了解竞技自由潜水的世界。
12112374_10153274699889576_5432785838473429825_n (1)

课程安排

理论:

在SSI Level3,你讲学会亨利定律和道尔顿分压定律对于自由潜水的影响,以及在进行大深度自由潜时,减压病和氮醉的风险。在自由潜水下潜时,由于水压的不断增加,身体中的氧气分压也在不断增加,即使身体此时正在消耗氧气。然而在上升阶段,水压和氧气分压下降,氧气的供应在潜水的末端突然下降,潜水员可能在没有症状的情况下出现Blackout. 在潜水员出水后从新开始呼吸,到这些新鲜的氧气进入到大脑,需要大约30秒左右的时间。在这一过程完成前,潜水者仍然有Blackout的风险,即使他可能已经前潜伴做了OK手势。你的教练将把注意力放在了解安全流程,竞赛准备和规则,以及当你不断向大海的更深处下潜时的潜在风险。

7

Mouthfill 耳压平衡:

自由潜水界,没有什么耳压平衡像Mouthfill一样被人们关注,讨论和误解。对于不少人来说,学习Mouthfill就像是噩梦,但是在Blue-Immersion不是这样。由Eric Fattah发展出的Mouthfill是潜到RV深度一下的一种有效的耳压平衡技术,同时也降低了肺部和气管挤压伤的风险。在使用Mouthfill的时候,你将通过使用储存在口腔和脸颊中的空气来进行耳压平衡,而无需再在大深度时,肺部体积已经经被压缩到很小从肺部抽取空气,这样就降低了挤压伤的风险。这也是现在的运动员在深处不会继续使用的普通的法兰佐的原因。Mouthfill的理论学习很麻烦,但是通过在水中练习前,在陆地上进行分解的干练习,你就会发现在Mouthfill会成为你轻松突破自己极限的耳压平衡技术。你的教练将教会你自己如何自如的控制自己的软腭和会厌,而在平时这些部分的肌肉都不是主动控制的。不用担心,Blue Immersion的教练对此经验丰富,我们独特的训练将帮助你学会掌握Mouthfill所需的所有知识和工具。

MOUTHFILL 3

吐气下潜或者FRC下潜:

功能余气量(Functional Residual Capacity,FRC)就是在被动吐气末,留在肺中的空气体积。在FRC时,胸部和横膈膜的肌肉处于放松的状态,没有张力。在你的SSI Level3课程中,你将学会如何在被动吐气后下潜,这将是一种全新的体验。在之前,每次下潜前你都会向肺中吸入尽可能多的空气,而在吐气下潜时,会有些不一样,在我们下潜前,我们会吐掉肺中的一部分空气,留下大约全肺的一半。这听起来可能有些疯狂,但是这是训练大深度的自由潜的一种有效方式。由于肺中的空气更少,肺部将在很浅的深度就到RV,你可以在较浅的深度感受到深潜时的压力。在吐气下潜时,错误的知识和练习会导致肺挤压伤的风险,这也是为什一定需要在有经验的教练的指导下学习FRC。由于在吐气下潜过程中,不仅在模拟了深度的压力,而且这一切都要快的多,可能肺部血液迁移还没有完全发生。这也是为什么,FRC下潜时需要使用Mouthfill。在FRC时需要非常保守,同时要配合以经常性的肺部拉伸。请记住,你的胸腔柔韧性越好,你越不容易得挤压伤。你的教练将会给你进行高质量的训练以及很多安全吐气下潜的技巧。MOUTHFILL 1

反向填充(Reverse Packing):

在Level2的课程中你已经学会了空肺拉伸。就像你在照片中经常看到的自由潜水员把自己的肚子吸起来的样子。空肺拉伸对于自由潜水来说至关重要,它可以拉伸我们的横膈膜和胸腔,让身体准备好应对深海出的压力。同时良好的横膈膜柔韧性可以让横膈膜抽动更好应付,会让你的感觉横膈膜抽动更“柔”一些。Level3教你的Reverse Packing可以让你从肺部抽出更多的空气,来来加强空肺拉伸的力度,使得你获得更好的胸腔和横膈膜柔韧性,而这可以让你更舒适的潜的更深。

11088346_10152938372809576_2857645108593038955_nCoaching如何指导他人:

在外人看来自由潜水像是个人运动,在下潜的时候看起来是独自一人。但是在运动员优秀表现的幕后,有着教练的帮助和准备,在自由潜水中也是这样。自由潜水的第一守则就是“永远不要自己一个人潜水”,这不仅仅意味着一个潜伴的陪伴,这个潜伴同时也是你的教练。他帮助你在静态闭气和动态闭气中战胜精神上的挣扎,同时在你每次潜水后给予你反馈。如何改进你的技术,如何解决耳压平衡问题等等。在Level3中,我们将会教会你基本的静态闭气知道。你将在其他学生做静态闭气时完成知道,这将会给你未来指导你的潜伴增加信心。

8a (3)

动态闭气:

动态闭气就是在闭气的情况下水平游到最远的距离。It is also a great way to build up CO2 tolerance whilst swimming.这也是在游动时练习二氧化碳耐受度的好办法,同时也是竞争非常激烈的一项自由潜水比赛项目。在Level3,你将进一步突破自己的极限。你将进一步改进自己的技术,同时学习不同的动态闭气训练方法,比如动态CO2表等。和Level2中学到CO2表类似,只是这时你是在动态闭气的过程中完成。静态后动态闭气是在你在静态闭气到第一次横膈膜抽动之后开始动态闭气,可以让你在动态闭气的后半程更加的适应和舒服。

DYN 1

恒重/攀绳下潜到最深40米:

很多人是在听闻竞技自由潜水,看到那些潜水员沉浸于碧海深蓝的美妙图片后,开始对自由潜水这项运动产生兴趣的。还有些人是在看了The Big Blue或者Ocean Men之后才了解到自由潜水的。论是如何开始的,对于自由潜水这项运动使他们走向了竞技自由潜的道路。SSI Level3将教会你最新的竞技和训练技术。你能潜多深呢?在课程最后的几天我们将带你前往水更深的地方,让你所学到技术有用武之地。Mouth-fill,FRC下潜和进阶的拉伸技术将帮助你潜到40米甚至更深的地方。
12650723_10208487473528821_1372805229_n

 BOOKING BELOW

Contact Blue Immersion Freediving

Level 3 – Freediving Deep Diving course

ssilogofreedivingrgbwhite13500 THB (appx $375 USD)

Duration: 4 days (9am-4pm)
Max depth: 40 meters
Up to 5min breath hold
Includes: Pictures, equipment, SSI Cert.

The SSI Freediving Level 3 is the specialist deep diving course that will equip you with the proper knowledge to take you into the deep blue and beyond. This course takes you to a whole new level of confidence in your Freediving. Not only will you learn the latest techniques for deeper diving but you will also learn more about how to physically condition your body to handle the increasing pressure. You will learn mouth-fill equalization, reverse packing, exhale diving (FRCs) and mental management techniques. This course will address any weak spots and push you to the limits of your Freediving abilities and enable you to explore the new challenge of competitive Freediving. It’s recommended to have few days of training after your SSI2 to feel stronger and confident before trying this deep diving course.
12112374_10153274699889576_5432785838473429825_n (1)

COURSE SCHEDULE

Theory:

In your SSI Level 3 you will learn the relation between Freediving and Henry’s law, partial pressure with the Dalton’s law, risks of decompression sickness for freedivers and Nitrogen narcosis. As a diver descends to depth the increasing water pressure causes an increase in overall oxygen pressure, even as oxygen is being consumed. However, during ascent with water pressure and oxygen pressure decreasing, and oxygen supplies running low at the end of the dive, freediver blackout can come on quickly with little or no warning. The diver will experience the greatest decrease in oxygen pressure at about 10meters below the surface and shallower. After the diver inhales air at the surface, it takes about 20 heartbeats or 30 seconds for the fresh oxygen to travel to the brain. Until this circuit is complete, the diver continues to be in danger of blackout even though he is breathing and may have even signaled to his buddy that he is “okay.” Your instructor will focus on safety procedures, competition set ups and rules and high understanding of Freediving risks as you descent deeper and deeper in the Blue.

7

Mouthfill equalization:

There is no equalisation technique in freediving which is more talked about, strived towards, or mis-understood than mouthfill. For many people it proves to be a nightmare to learn… With Blue Immersion it doesn’t have to. The mouthful technique, was developed by Eric Fattah who was looking for an efficient way to dive below the residual volume (30-40meters in average). It is a very important technique that is essential for any freediver that wishes to comfortably dive below depths of 30m and also minimise the risk of lung or trachea squeezes. It is an advanced technique that allows a gradual equalisation by pushing air directly from the cheeks and mouth into the middle ear without having to use the diaphragm or lungs. It is quite tricky to learn in theory, but when broken down step-by-step and by perfecting the dry exercises before you practice in the water, you will find it to be a comfortable technique that will push your freediving depth to the next level. Your instructor will demonstrate many exercices with balloons to help you getting control of your soft palate and epiglottis which are not muscles but soft tissues and cartilage. Unlike muscles which we can control and feel, soft tissues are feelingless and controlled by the subconscience. Blue Immersion instructors are highly trained and experienced with Freediving equalisation skills ! Our unique training methods will give you all the knowledge and tools to understand and master mouthfill equalisation. The lung volume is decreased during deep dives and even if you train hard to increase your depth using Frenzel, you will soon reach a limit. Deep freediver simply do not use Frenzel anymore because of the higher risk of lung injury.

MOUTHFILL 3

Exhale dives or FRC Dives:

Functional Residual Capacity (FRC) is the volume of air present in the lungs at the end of passive expiration. At FRC, the opposing elastic recoil forces of the lungs and chest wall are in equilibrium and there is no exertion by the diaphragm or other respiratory muscles. During your SSI Level 3 you will learn how to freedive after a passive expiration, it’s a whole new experience ! Every time you go under you try to get as much air in your lungs as possible. The more air the more oxygen in reserve on the way down. In exhale diving we do it a little bit different. Before we go down we actually exhale. We go down with only half of our lung capacity. This may sound crazy but it is a great way to train for depth ! Your lung volume decreases with increasing pressure. Starting with only half of your lung capacity means you will reach your residual capacity at shallower depths. You will feel pressure that you normally only get to experience at deeper dives. Wrong knowledge and practice of exhale dives expose you to the possibility of a lung squeeze. On an exhale dive, not only are great depths simulated, but are reached at greater speed which may not give you enough time for blood-shift to happen in full degree. Be very conservative with depth and have a regular thoracic stretching program in place! Remember that the more flexible your chest is, the less likely you are to experience squeeze. This is also why all exhale dives in Freediving are done using mouthfill. Your instructor will give you a very high quality training with many tips to dive on exhale safely: Use the line to pull down on (free immersion) so you have total control of your descent, and swim up in constant weight with your arms down to avoid micro-squeezes.MOUTHFILL 1

Reverse Packing:

In Level 2 you were introduced to empty lung stretching. The famous pictures in which you see a Freediver letting disappear his guts by sucking in his diaphragm. Empty lung stretching is very important in Freediving. It stretches our diaphragm which prepares us for the pressure we experience at depth. A flexible diaphragm makes contractions also easier to handle. The contractions feel ‘softer’ after your diaphragm gets more flexible. To bring empty lung stretching to the next level, we teach you a technique called Reverse Packing. Even after a full active exhale there is still air left in the lungs. By Reverse Packing you can push even more air out, or more accurate, suck more air out. This way you will increase the stretch of the diaphragm, making the stretch more intense. Your diaphragm will be more flexible than ever, which will allow you to go deeper and feel more confortable during freedives.

11088346_10152938372809576_2857645108593038955_nCoaching:

From the outside Freediving at first looks like a very individualistic sport. Besides, during the descend to the bottom of the ocean you are on your own. But as with many individualistic sports there are coaches in the background preparing the athlete for high performance. This is also the case in Freediving. The number one rule in Freediving: ‘Never dive alone’ means more than just having a buddy that keeps you company. The buddy is also a coach. A coach that will help you through the mental struggles in static apnea and dynamics. But he is also the one who gives feedback after every dive you make. How to improve your technique, how to help with equalization issues, etc. In Level 3 we teach you the basics of coaching in Freediving during a static apnea. You will be the coach while another student holds his breath. This will give you confidence for coaching your buddies in the future.

8a (3)

Dynamic:

Dynamic apnea is holding your breath and swimming horizontally for as long as possible. It is perfect training for streamlining and finning technique because efficiency is key for great results. It is also a great way to build up CO2 tolerance whilst swimming. As a stand alone discipline it is very competitive with Goran Colak (Croatia) and Natalie Molchanova (Russia) holding the records of 281m and 231m respectfully. In Level 3 we will be pushing ourselves further than the pervious levels. You will learn perfect technique and also different training techniques to improve Dynamic tables and Static Dynamic. Dynamic Tables are the same as CO2 tables learned in level 2, although instead of holding your breath dry, you will be swimming dynamic. Static Dynamic is an exercise where you perform static apnea until you experience your first contraction, and then perform dynamic, this will help you become comfortable during the latter stages of your dynamic.

DYN 1

Constant weight / Free immersion up to 40meters

Many freedivers become interested in the sport after hearing about competitive freediving, seeing beautiful photos of freedivers enjoying the freedom and beauty of deep, blue water. Some get their inspiration from movies such as The Big Blue or Ocean Men: Extreme Dive. Whatever the inspiration for beginning, some freedivers enjoy the experience so much that they move into the world of competitive freediving. The SSI Level 3 will introduce you to new competitive techniques and coaching skills. How deep can you go? Chances are that you want to go deeper. During the last days of the course we will take the boat out a little further than usual. All the techniques you learned in Level 3 come together here. Mouthfill equalization, FRC diving and advanced stretching will prepare you to go to 40m and beyond! We will do this in the disciplines you are familiar with: Free Immersion (FIM),Constant Weight (CWT) and Constant Weight No fins (CNF) for the highly passionate students !
12650723_10208487473528821_1372805229_n

 BOOKING BELOW

Contact Blue Immersion Freediving