thailand-freediving

FLORIAN DAGOURY-HOUAS

Florian之前是在法国和澳大利亚的一位成功的验光师。2010年,他决定放下之前的一切来探索一直吸引着他的神秘海洋。他很快的成为了水肺潜水,技术潜水和自由潜水的教练。在2013年他成为了Lotta和Linda的得意门生,同时开始参加自由潜水竞赛,并取得了很好的成绩。经过3年的训练,Florian可以闭气8分30秒同时在恒重下潜和攀绳项目中一口气潜到85米的深度。Florian多数时间都在泰国训练和培养进阶自由潜水员。Florian的训练指导广受学生好评。

JIN HYUN

Jin Hyun在Freedive International开始了自由潜水,他参加我们的Zero To Hero训练项目,在过去的4年中都在不断的训练。在2013年4月获得了他的第一个国家记录恒重下潜(双蹼)61m,一年后又用单蹼拿到了韩国的恒重下潜国家记录71m. Jin在Blue Immersion从事高阶课程教学和教练培养已经2年了。Jin在不断用他的刻苦努力来给我们带来惊喜。
강진현 강사는 다합에 있는 프리다이빙 인터네셔널에서 다이빙을 시작하였고, Zero to Hero 프로그램을 수료한 후 지난 4년 간 열심히 일했습니다.
2013년 4월 그는 바이핀으로 CWT(콘스탄트 웨이트) 부분 한국 신기록인 61m를 기록하였고, 1년 후 71m의 기록을 갱신하였습니다.

apnea-koh-tao

PAVEL TOMM

Pavel来自捷克。几年前,他决定改变自己的生活。他于2012年第一次来到涛岛在Blue Immersion开始训练。2014年成为SSI自由潜水教练,之后便一直从事教学工作。他对于自由潜水的热情没有极限,他热爱海洋,喜欢在水里运动的无拘无束,也喜欢水下的宁静。Pavel双蹼恒重下潜到55米,变重下潜到70米,静态闭气时间长达6分30秒。Pavel教过150期自由潜水课程,是SSI 白金级自由潜水教练,这是SSI的最高专业等级。Pavel的教学和训练指导水平在业界享有盛名。

JANA

JANA是Pavel的妻子,也来自捷克。她于2012年来到涛岛,Pavel在到达涛岛之后就开始和我们训练,同时将他所学到的知识和Jana分享。她在第二年爱上自由潜水,并且轻松的通过了Level3的课程,可以轻松的潜到40多米。虽然经常受到鼻窦问题的困扰,她从没有放弃,现在她有从新回到水中,将自由潜水和自己对于摄影的激情相结合,成为一名水下摄影师。她酷爱各种运动,跑步,登山和健身等等。

freediving-thailand

KYRA ANDRLJLCH

Kyra在澳大利亚西海岸长大,从她可以走路开始,爸妈就经常带她到海边露营徒步和游泳。她一直同自然和水有着不解之缘。在她长大后,她也是尽自己所能待在海边,无论是开自己的船去自由潜水,还是冲浪,还是在鲸鱼科考船上当志愿者。2015年她决定师从Jin Hyun成为一名自由潜水教练,来分享她对于大海和自由潜水运动的热爱。

freediving-koh-tao

LINDA PAGANELLI

Linda在2002年开始自由潜水,然后搬去了自由潜水胜地诶及Dahab,但是从2005年才开始参加比赛。在她的第一次比赛中,她就打破了3项国家记录。之后她便不断的刷新了由自己创造的记录,在2012年,她从新开始训练和比赛,在恒重下潜的项目中一口气潜到超过80米,同时在变重下潜(100米),恒重下潜(82米),攀绳(70米)三个项目中打破了国家记录。她在2006年成为Aida教练训练官,2010年成为SSI教练训练官。她同时也是自由潜水竞赛的高级裁判,在3次世锦赛中和数次世界记录挑战中担任过裁判。现在每年她都会在泰国待一段时间培养新教练。

LOTTA ERICSON

Lotta于2003年离开瑞典搬到Dahab,而后在那里开始自由潜水。她在2004年打破了静态闭气的世界纪录。在她成为最顶级的自由潜水运动员后,她就开始把自己的精力放在教学上了。她首先成为AIDA的教练训练官而后成为SSI的教练训练官,在那之后就在不断培养新教练。在2015年内,她成为SSI新的训练总监,她每年前往全球各地培养新的教练训练官,她也经常在涛岛举办教练课程和教练训练官课程。

CHRIS

Chris出身于南非,在加拿大多伦多长大。在加勒比海当水肺潜水教练的时候,他就经常在不上课的时候自由潜水。在很快就意识到,自己更喜欢不用水肺装备时自己内心的宁静和自由,他也喜欢自由潜的这种对自己的挑战。.他在2015年来到涛岛,然后在Blue Immersion完成了Zero To Hero教程。在从2016年3月份就开始从事Level1和Level2的教学。他最喜欢教学的就是看到学生的进步并最终成为一个自信的自由潜水员。

JIANPEI NIU

Jianpei Niu Jianpei(AKA Tony,DaNiu)grow up in China, he hasnt seen blue ocean before he was 20, but fall in love with it straight away when Hhe was working in Sanya,a coast city in China.started with snorkeling and diving down and he was obsessed with the beatiful, gravityless envrioment underwater and the freedom he has when swimming around like a fish.He come to Blue Immersion in 2016 for Level 1 course and went back to China, and afterwards he realized he love the sport and want to share the joy to other, so he went back and completed the Zero to Hero program. Now he is teaching and having fun in the ocean at Blue Immersion.

Contact Blue Immersion Freediving

thailand-freediving

FLORIAN DAGOURY-HOUAS

Florian was a successful Optometrist working in France and Australia. In 2010 he decided to quite everything to explore the seas which have always been mysterious and fascinating for him. He quickly became a Scuba diving, Technical diving and Freediving Instructor. In 2013 he became one of Lotta and Linda’s best student and started to show interest in Freediving competitions where he is known as the up and coming star. Florian can now hold his breath for 8:30 minutes and freedive over 80 meters in the Free Immersion and Constant weight Freediving disciplines. He spends most of his time training and teaching advanced levels of Freediving in Thailand. Florian’s coaching skills are highly spoken off by his Freediving students.

JIN HYUN

Jin Hyun started Freediving in dahab with Freedive International. He started with our Zero to Hero training program and worked really hard for the last 4 years. In April 2013 he got his first National record in Constant weight ( bi fins ) with 61m, then a year later the Korean National record with 71m. Jin has been teaching level 3 and masters in Freedive Dahab and Blue Immersion for the last 2 years. Hard worker,Jin hasn’t finish to surprise us!
강진현 강사는 다합에 있는 프리다이빙 인터네셔널에서 다이빙을 시작하였고, Zero to Hero 프로그램을 수료한 후 지난 4년 간 열심히 일했습니다.
2013년 4월 그는 바이핀으로 CWT(콘스탄트 웨이트) 부분 한국 신기록인 61m를 기록하였고, 1년 후 71m의 기록을 갱신하였습니다.

apnea-koh-tao

PAVEL TOMM

Pavel grew up in Czech Republic, central Europe. A few years ago he decided to change his life. He first came to Koh Tao in 2012 and started training with Blue immersion in Koh Tao. He became a SSI Freediving instructor at the beginning of the year 2014 and has been teaching since then. His Freediving passion has no limit, he loves the water, the freedom of movements and the silence down under. Pavel is currently running full time Freediving courses in Thailand Koh Tao. Pavel is currently diving to 55m in bin fins constant weight, 70m in variable weight and has a STA of 6.30 minutes. Pavel have taught over 150 courses and he became a Platinum Pro Freediving Instructor which is the SSI highest level in teaching experience. Pavel’s teaching and coaching reputation start following him everywhere

JANA

Jana is Pavel’s wife and same as him grew up in Cyech Republic. In 2012 they came to Koh Tao. Pavel start train with us immediatelly and share his knowledge and skills with her. She falling in love with freediving and next year she finished all 3 SSI levels with 40m+ dive with ease. Despite the long-lasting health problems with her sinuses, she never gave up and now she is back in the water and her specialty and passion is underwater photo/video. She loves the nature and physical activites. Running, hiking, fitness and other motions are her addictions.

freediving-thailand

KYRA ANDRLJLCH

Kyra grew up on the coast of Western Australia with a pool in her backyard and parents that would take her up and down the coast for camping trips, swimming after her Dad from the moment she could walk. She has always had that connection with nature and water. As an adult spending spare time as close to the ocean she can, whether thats freediving off her boat, surfing on top (well trying) and volunteering on a whale research boat. Obsessed with the natural world and relation between the mind and body, 2015 she decided to be able to share her passion and knowledge for this sport and became a free dive instructor with former record holder Jin Hyun, here on Koh Tao, becoming a level 2 instructor.

freediving-koh-tao

LINDA PAGANELLI

Linda is Italian and started freediving in late 2002, but only started competing in 2005. During her first competition she broke 3 Italian depth records. She kept breaking her own records until 2012, when she set her last 3 italian records in Free Immersion (70m), Constant Weight(82m) and Variable Weight (100m). She became Aida instructor trainer in 2006 and SSI instructor trainer in 2010. She is also a high level judge for freediving competitions and have judged 3 world championships and a few world record attempts. She spends some time of the year in Thailand to teach new instructors.

LOTTA ERICSON

Lotta left Sweden and moved to Dahab in late 2003 where she started Freedive Dahab. She broke the Static World Record in 2004 and she also held most of the Swedish Records for a long time. When she felt accomplished as a freediver and athlete, she started dedicating her experience toward teaching. She became first AIDA then SSI instructor trainer and since then she spent most of her time twaching new instructors. In 2015 she became SSI new Training Director and now she mainly travel the world to form instructor trainers. She is often in Koh Tao to run Instructor Courses and Trainer Seminars.

CHRIS

Chris was born in South Africa, but grew up near Toronto, Canada. While spending a few years teaching Scuba diving, mainly in the Caribbean he started freediving for fun, often going out in the early morning before his scuba classes began. He quickly realized that the peace and tranquility that can be experienced while diving without a tank was much more enjoyable, and at the same time a new challenge. He came to Koh Tao in 2015 and completed the Zero to Hero program at Blue Immersion. He has been teaching Level 1 & 2 courses since March 2016. His favourite part of teaching is seeing the students progressing and becoming more calm and confident freedivers.

JIANPEI NIU

Jianpei Niu Jianpei(AKA Tony,DaNiu)grow up in China, he hasnt seen blue ocean before he was 20, but fall in love with it straight away when Hhe was working in Sanya,a coast city in China.started with snorkeling and diving down and he was obsessed with the beatiful, gravityless envrioment underwater and the freedom he has when swimming around like a fish.He come to Blue Immersion in 2016 for Level 1 course and went back to China, and afterwards he realized he love the sport and want to share the joy to other, so he went back and completed the Zero to Hero program. Now he is teaching and having fun in the ocean at Blue Immersion.

Contact Blue Immersion Freediving