自由潜水课程-受国际认可的自由潜水课程

什么是SSI?

国际水肺潜水学校 (SSI) 为全球潜水员、潜水教练、潜水中心和渡假村提供自由潜水,水肺潜水和技术的潜水训练标准、潜水资格认证以及教学资源。全球有30个地区分部,分布110个国家,超过2500家以上SSI潜水中心,并拥有多达25种语言以上的教材版本。全世界的自由潜水学校都认可SSI证书,所以我们的学生在完成课程后可以在世界的任何地方继续他们的自由潜水训练。

thumbnail_ssi-freediving-tao

“受到国际认可到底是什么意思?”

所有的水下运动都有潜在的危险性,这也包括了自由潜水和水肺潜水,在这些水下运动中,安全是最重要的。自由潜水在以前被认为是一项危险的运动,因为没有安全准则可以遵守,人们也没有相应的知识和训练。

现在越来越多的机构开始编写他们自己的课程结构,教学标准和教材,而这一切,使得自由潜水这项运动变得越来越安全。SSI水肺潜水训练项目在全球范围内都受到认可(比如RSTC国际休闲水肺潜水训练委员会,EUF欧洲水下运动联盟,CUA中国水下运动协会等等。))SSI是下述委员会的会员:国际休闲水肺潜水训练委员会,美国休闲水肺潜水训练委员会以及日本的C-Card委员会。

SSI和其他的潜水教育机构,比如PADI和AIDA之间的区别就在于,SSI是一个致力保证范围内教学质量的高标准的机构。SSI每年都会更新学生的教材,自由潜水教学标准和安全标准。

SSI的自由潜水教练也在不断更新还改进他们的教学和训练技能。SSI也开创了很多自由潜水的专长,是休闲自由潜水领域的开拓和创新者。像SSI这样受广泛认可的教育体系是你的最佳选择,因为这可以保证你学到的潜水技能和知识是受过检验和认可的,同时也意味着你的教练受到过良好的技能和教学方法培训。

apnea-koh-tao

那些机构的自由潜水证书是受到全球所有潜水学校认可的?

-PADI

-SSI

-AIDA ( is not recognised by WRSTC but every center accept it )

-Apnea Academy ( same )

-RAID

而在这些机构之外的证书,多数不会被其他学校所认可,有时需要完成交叉认证课程(为了拿到同级别的国际通用证书付出额外的训练)。

freediving-thailand-apnea-course为什么SSI更好?

-SSI 在线学习系统

在你注册SSI自由潜水训练课程的同时,在便可以在线访问课本和测试,在前往SSI训练中心前你就可以开始你的学习。

-苹果应用商店和安卓平台上的DiveSSI应用:

这个应用可以让你随时从手机访问你所有的SSI证书,再也不用担心弄丢你的塑料卡片或者要随身携带。这样也避免了不必要的塑料污染。你可以最早提前6个月开始你的课程学习,以做好充分的准备。你可以从你的手机,平板和电脑随时访问DiveSSI.

-SSI质量记录:

在SSI体系中,教练必须在潜水中心按照高标准的技能,装备和安全措施来进行高质量的教学。在课程完成后SSI会随机对学生进行电子邮件回访来保证教学质量。

-SSI潜水和教学体验:

freediving-thailand-ssi在过去40多年,SSI不间断的向世界各地的潜水员,潜水教练和潜水中心提供高质量的训练,水肺潜水和自由潜水认证和教学资源。从1970年开始,SSI在全球已扩展到了超过30个服务中心,覆盖全球110国家和2500地区,教程语言超过30种。 SSI是潜水世界里信赖的名字,而这份来自潜水员的信赖对高标准的追求和专注.

-SSI训练记录:

很多情况可能导致学生无法完成某些技能,比如感冒,生病,或者简单的时间不够,在这种情况下,不用担心!学校讲保存你的记录长达5年的时间,你可以返回这个学校继续,或者在其他的SSI潜水学校完成你没有完成的技能,而无需从新开始。

-SSI 自由潜水专长:

仅仅在一根绳上游上游下是不足以成为一个优秀的自由潜水员的。SSI提供干训练这样的专长来提高你的知识和日常训练水平,从而帮你潜的更久,更深。.单蹼专长课程将让你学会著名的豚踢技术,你的SSI教练将帮助你如何选择适合自己的单蹼。攀绳技术和恒重无蹼专长课程是为了那些想完善自己的技术,甚至想准备参加自己的自由潜水竞赛。SSI自由潜水还提供,诸如夜潜/低能见度/变重等等专长。

Apnea-koh-tao-Blue-immersion
SSI-freediving-thailand-no-fins-1

Contact Blue Immersion Freediving

SSI is an organisation that writes standards and guidelines and make sure that they are followed by schools and instructors in Freediving, Scuba diving, Technical diving. SSI has over 2,500 schools, 35 regional centers, and offices all over the world.


All underwater sports can be potentially dangerous and this include of course Freediving. Until a few years ago Freediving was unregulated and potentially dangerous because no outlines were followed. Now more agencies wrote regulations, standards and designed teaching programs and proper courses and materials. This ensures that the sport is much safer and allow Freediving instructors to find jobs around the world. To be internationally recognised diving education company needs the approval from one of those agencies:

The World Recreational Scuba Training Council (WRSTC) was founded in 1999 and is dedicated to creating minimum diving standards for the various diving certification agencies across the world.

The European Underwater Federation (EUF) is an umbrella organisation representing the interests of diver training organisations operating in both the not for profit and for profit sectors within Europe.

If you want to make sure that your certification will be accepted in every freediving school around the world, simply ask if those agencies recognised it. If you got your diving education from an unrecognised system, you need to apply for a crossover course.





-SSI Online Learning:

As soon as you register for a SSI freediving training in the world, you will have access to manuals and exams from home. You can then study at your own pace before heading to your SSI training center.

-Dive SSI App on Apple and Androids: 

The app gives you access to all your scuba diving and freediving certifications so you don’t need to worry about losing your plastic cards anymore or having to carry them with you all the time. You can also study your next Freediving Course up to 6 months in advance and feel 100% ready. You will have access to your SSI courses through your smart phone, tablet or computer from any places as the app work offline as well. The courses are available in lots of languages. The app include a log book, diving videos, dive center and buddy research tool.

-SSI quality records:

SSI Freediving agency where instructors must teach through a dive center where skills, equipment, safety will respect high standards to ensure the best quality of training. To do so SSI email students after their courses with a feedback form and will verify the training quality provided by the Freediving Instructor.

-SSI diving and teaching experience:

For more than 40 years, SSI has provided training, scuba diving, freediving certification and educational resources for divers, dive instructors, dive centers and resorts around the world. Started in 1970, SSI has expanded to include more than 30 Service Centers, is represented in more than 110 countries with over 2.500 International locations, and has materials printed in more than 30 languages. SSI is a name to trust in the diving world, and most of divers attribute that success to the uncompromising standards and focused methodology.

-SSI Record Keeping:

It can happen that due to a cold, illness, or simply not enough time, a student can not complete all physical skills to complete a course and get certified. No problem! The school will keep a training record for 5 years, you can simply come back or go to a other school to finish it without having to start from the beginning.

-SSI Freediving Specialties:

Only going up and down a line is not enough to become a strong Freediver. SSI offers specialities such as Dry Training, which will boost your knowledge and training routine to achieve longer and deeper dives. The Monofin course will give you all techniques to understand and perfect the famous dolphin style and your SSI instructor will explain you how to choose the monofin which fit you best. Free Immersion and Constant No Fins specialities has been created for freedivers who want to achieve great swimming techniques and might prepare for their first freediving competition. SSI Freediving offers other specialities such as Night dive/Low visibility Freediving, Variable weight and more.